Production Access Only

From Ezadspro Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Production access only is an option you can enable in PM2.5 or the scripts. When enabled it will hide the templates from any users that are not Super Users.

This can be handy for the following reasons -


  • You wish to upload a style and test it without the client seeing.
  • You may need to upload a 1x1 style for sizing purposes but it is blank
  • The agent may ask you to delete the style but you are keeping it just incase.


To enable this option please do the following:


1. Go to setup then templates

2. Click on the name of the templates

3. Click the "No" button to change it to yes under production access only. It will look like the screenshot below:


Productionaccess.png


You are not allowed to post comments.