"Use Selected"

From Ezadspro Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
  • This option is selected by default if you have stock records selected for Ad.
  • This means that you will only see the selected stock records when you go to build your Ad.
  • If you uncheck this option before clicking "Create" the system will override any stock records you have selected, and the entire "Stock List" will be displayed when you go to build your Ad.

Use selected.png


You are not allowed to post comments.